Captain Cuts Sample Pack Vol.1 WAV

Captain Cuts Sample Pack Vol.1 WAV

Captain Cuts is a Los Angeles-based songwriting, production, and remix team comprised of Ben Berger, Ryan McMahon, and Ryan Rabin. The trio has produced and co-written songs for prominent artists such as Walk the Moon, The Chainsmokers, Halsey, and Bebe Rexha. Their sample pack consists of polished drum loops, tonal loops, fx, and more that are perfectly pop yet undoubtedly versatile, sure to add a unique energy to any production.

This pack contains:

· 23 Drum Loops
· 1 Bass Loop
· 6 Guitar Loops
· 7 Keys Loops
· 9 Synth Loops
· 7 Vocal Loops
· 25 Kicks
· 21 Percussion
· 18 Snares
· 7 FX
· 1 Bass One Shot

You may also like...

Leave a Reply