Roundel Sounds The Trilogy Bundle Vol 5: Acoustic Vocals WAV MIDI

The Trilogy Bundle Vol 5 Acoustic Vocals

Roundel Sounds The Trilogy Bundle Vol 5: Acoustic Vocals WAV MIDI

‘The Trilogy Bundle Vol 5: Acoustic Vocals’ by Roundel Sounds brings you the combined packs of ‘Acoustic Vocals Vols 7-9’. This Trilogy Bundle comes with nine vocals Construction Kits that also include grand pianos, guitar and drum sounds as well as catchy male and female Pop vocals, of course.

This bundle also contains the MIDI files of each instrument, chords and melodies used in the preview demos, helping you build your production around your favourite vocal files quickly and effectively. The simplicity of each Construction Kit structure and the top-notch vocals in variable tempos make for perfect song starters for a variety of EDM and Pop styles.

All you have to do is drag and drop all the files of each project into your DAW of choice and you’re good to go. This 100% Royalty-Free product is here to make the whole process of production much easier and more fun.


MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plugin software to add some more analogue warmth.

Product Details:

– 9 Construction Kits
– 128 WAV Vocal Stems (Wet/Dry/Raw)
– 61 WAV Instrument Stems
– 45 MIDI Instrument Stems
– Kicks, Snares, Pianos, Acoustic Guitars & More
– 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
– 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply